可编程直流电源 MPS-3035、3055、6035五路

可编程直流电源 MPS-3035、3055、6035五路

五通道可编程直流电源是新一代高品质可编程线性直流电源。 五个通道可以独立调节电压和电流。 该系列产品配备RS232通讯接口,兼具桌面和系统特性,可与其他仪器任意搭配,集成为具有特殊功能的测试系统,完成不同场合的测量需求。 上位机程序可以通过通讯协议进行编辑,给用户带来了极大的方便。 是普通可编程电源的换代产品,具有较高的性价比优势。
多路可编程直流电源 MPS-4系列

多路可编程直流电源 MPS-4系列

四通道可编程直流电源是新一代高品质可编程线性直流电源。 所有四个通道都可以独立调节电压和电流。 该系列产品配备RS232通讯接口,具有桌面型和系统型的特点,可与其他仪器任意搭配,集成成具有特殊功能的测试系统,满足不同场合的测量要求,主机 计算机程序可以通过通讯协议进行编辑,给用户的使用带来了极大的方便。 是普通可编程电源的换代产品。 性价比优势。
线性直流电源 MPS-P系列

线性直流电源 MPS-P系列

MPS-P系列可编程直流电源是新一代高品质可编程线性直流电源。 可在多个窗口同时显示电压、电流、功率等参数。 该系列产品配备RS232通讯接口。 可与其他仪器任意组合,集成为具有特殊功能的测试系统,满足不同场合的测量要求。 上位机程序可以通过通讯协议进行编辑,给用户的使用带来了极大的方便。 是普通可编程电源的换代产品。 ,具有极高的性价比优势。
可编程直流电源 HPS系列

可编程直流电源 HPS系列

HPS系列可编程直流电源是一款高精度、全功能的高功率密度可编程直流电源。 可提供宽范围、低纹波、稳定的直流输出,用于直流输入产品和元器件的功能测试和实验仿真。
线性直流电源 MPS-H-1系列

线性直流电源 MPS-H-1系列

MPS-H-1系列直流电源是新一代高品质线性直流电源,具有远程电压补偿功能,稳压和电流自动转换,高稳定性,高可靠性,高精度,并显示输出电压和 同时电流。 非常高的性价比优势。
MPS-H-3 系列三通道直流线性电源

MPS-H-3 系列三通道直流线性电源

MPS-H-3系列是一款三通道直流线性电源,共有五种型号,两种可调通道,一种固定通道。分辨率为 10mV/1mA。 RS-232/485、USB 是可选的。
直流稳压电源 MPS-3206系列

直流稳压电源 MPS-3206系列

MPS-3206系列是一种经济型稳压直流电源,质量好,稳定性高; 具有LED四位电压电流显示,过压保护(OVP)、过流保护(OCP)、过温保护(OTP)等。OVP/OCP 可根据需要设置。 是高校教学、工厂生产、设备维修等的好工具。
线性直流稳压电源 MPS-D+系列

线性直流稳压电源 MPS-D+系列

MPS D+系列单路可调直流电源是一款经济型、高品质、高稳定性的线性直流电源,广泛应用于实验室、学校和生产线。 在每个档位,输出电压和电流可以在测量范围内通过粗调和微调连续调节。 输出电压值和输出电流值可在显示窗上分别准确读取。 该仪器采用现代电路设计,既可用作稳定的电压源,也可用作稳定的电流源。
三路可编程直流电源 MPS-S系列

三路可编程直流电源 MPS-S系列

三通道可编程直流电源具有高分辨率、高精度和高稳定性,具有过压和过热保护功能。同时提供串联和并联工作。分辨率为10mV /1 mA。
三路可编程直流电源MPS-X、XP系列

三路可编程直流电源MPS-X、XP系列

三通道可编程直流电源具有高分辨率、高精度和高稳定性,具有过压和过热保护功能。同时提供串联和并联操作。分辨率为1 mV / 1 mA。
三路可编程直流电源MPS-XP系列

三路可编程直流电源MPS-XP系列

三路可编程直流电源,每路输出电压和输出电流均可设置,从0到最大额定输出值。 三通道电源具有高分辨率、高精度和高稳定性。
可编程直流电源 PDS系列

可编程直流电源 PDS系列

PDS系列产品是一款高精度、单路输出的可编程直流开关电源。 轻巧紧凑,电压电流可调,具有多种工作模式。整个系统完全由微处理器(mpu)控制,可以方便地使用通讯接口(rs-232)与计算机(pc)连接 ) 满足用户对自动测试和自动控制的要求。 软件指令完全按照 scpi 命令。 该格式便于用户开发自动测试和自动控制应用程序。由于系统全数字化,数据输入完全由键盘和旋钮控制,快速、准确、方便。可广泛应用于 电子产品开发、器件测试、通讯行业、实验室和科研机构。
高精度可编程直流电源 MPS-3600LP系列

高精度可编程直流电源 MPS-3600LP系列

MPS-3600LP系列是新一代高品质可编程直流电源,该系列产品可配备通讯接口。 MPS-3600LP系列电源兼具桌面型和系统型的特点,可自由搭配其他仪器,集成到具有特殊功能的测试系统中,满足不同场合的测量需求,程序可编辑 通过面板键盘给用户带来极大的方便。 是普通可编程电源的替代产品,具有性价比高的优势。
高精度可编程直流电源 MPS-3600H系列

高精度可编程直流电源 MPS-3600H系列

MPS-3600H系列是新一代高品质可编程直流电源。 该系列产品配备RS232通讯接口。 MPS-3600H系列电源兼具桌面和系统特性。
直流电源MPP-6K/8K 系列

直流电源MPP-6K/8K 系列

MPP系列直流电源最大输出电压/电流1000V/100A,最大功率8KW,标准2U/3U机箱,安装方便。该产品具有高分辨率和高精度、低纹波和低噪声、高稳定性、高可靠性等特点。
直流电源MPP-2K/3K系列

直流电源MPP-2K/3K系列

MPP系列直流电源最大输出电压/电流1000V/100A,最大功率8KW,标准2U/3U机箱,安装方便。该产品具有高分辨率和高精度、低纹波和低噪声、高稳定性、高可靠性等特点。
12

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-5 Series

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-5 Series

The five-channel programmable DC power supply is a new generation of high-quality programmable linear DC power supply. The five channels can independently adjust the voltage and current. This series of products are equipped with RS232 communication interface, which has both desktop and system characteristics, and can be arbitrarily matched with other instruments, Integrated as a test system with special functions to complete the measurement requirements in different occasions. The upper computer program can be edited through the communication protocol, which brings great convenience to the user. It is a replacement product of the ordinary programmable power supply and has a high cost-effective advantage.
Linear DC Power Supply MPS-4 Series

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-4 Series

Four-channel programmable DC power supply is a new generation of high-quality programmable linear DC power supply. All four channels can independently adjust voltage and current. This series of products is equipped with RS232 communication interface, which has the characteristics of desktop and system type, and can be arbitrarily matched with other instruments , integrated into a test system with special functions to meet the measurement requirements in different occasions, and the host computer program can be edited through the communication protocol, which brings great convenience to the user's use. It is a replacement product of ordinary programmable power supplies. price-performance advantage.
Linear DC Power Supply MPS-P Series

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-P Series

This series of programmable DC power supply is a new generation of high-quality programmable linear DC power supply. It can display voltage, current, power and other parameters in multiple windows at the same time. This series of products is equipped with RS232 communication interface. It can be combined with other instruments arbitrarily and integrated into a test system with special functions to meet the measurement requirements in different occasions. The host computer program can be edited through the communication protocol, which brings great convenience to the user's use. It is a replacement product of ordinary programmable power supplies. , has a very high cost-effective advantage.
DC Power Supply HPS Series

DC Power Supply HPS Series

The HPS Series series programmable DC power supply is a high-precision, full-featured high-power density programmableDC Power Supplies. It can provide wide-range, low-ripple and stable DC output which is used for DC input Products and components function testing andexperimental simulation.
Linear DC Power Supply MPS-H-1 Series

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-H-1 Series

MPS-H-1 series DC power supply is a new generation of high-quality linear DC power supply, with remote voltage compensation function, automatic conversion of voltage stabilization and current, high stability, high reliability, high precision, and display output voltage and current at the same time. Very high cost-effective advantage.
MPS-H-3 SERIES TRIPLE CHANNEL DC LINEAR POWER SUPPLY

MPS-H-3 SERIES TRIPLE CHANNEL DC LINEAR POWER SUPPLY

MPS-H-3 series is a triple channel dc linear power supply, which has five models, two adjustable channel and one fixed channel. The resolution is 10mV/1mA. RS-232/485, USB are optional.
DC Power Supply MPS-3206 Series

DC Power Supply MPS-3206 Series

MPS- -3206 is a kind of economic regulated DC power supply with good quality and high stability; it has LED four digit voltage and current display, over voltage protection (OVP)、over current protection ( OCP )、over tempera-ture protection ( OTP ) , etc..
OVP/OCP can be set according to requirement. It is a good tool for colleges teaching, factory production, equipment maintenance etc..
Linear DC Power Supply MPS-D+ Series

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-D+ Series

MPS D+ series single-channel adjustable DC power supply is an economical linear DC power supply with high quality and high stability, which is widely used in laboratory, school and production line. In each gear, the output voltage and current can be adjusted continuously thourgh coarse and fine tune within measure range . The output voltage value and output current value can be read accurately and respec-tively on the display window. With a modern circuit design, this instrument can be used as a stable voltage source, also a stable current source.
Programmable Linear DC Power Supply MPS-S Series

Programmable Linear DC Power Supply MPS-S Series

Triple channel programmable DC power supply is with high resolution, high precision and high stability, Over-voltage and over-heat protection are available.Series and parallel operation are also provided .The resolution is 10mV /1 mA.
MPS-X SERIES TRIPLE CHANNEL DC LINEAR POWER SUPPLY

MPS-X SERIES TRIPLE CHANNEL DC LINEAR POWER SUPPLY

Triple channel programmable DC power supply is with high resolution, high precision and high stability, Over-voltage and over-heat protection are available.Series and parallel operation are also provided .The resolution is 1 mV / 1 mA.
MPS-XP SERIES TRIPLE CHANNEL DC PROGRAMMABLE POWER SUPPLY

MPS-XP SERIES TRIPLE CHANNEL DC PROGRAMMABLE POWER SUPPLY

Three-channel programmable DC power supply, each output voltage and output current can be set from 0 to the maximum rated output value. The three-channel power supply has high resolution, high precision and high stability.
DC Power Supply PDS Series

DC Power Supply PDS Series

This series of products is a programmable DC switching power supply with high accuracy and single output. It is light and compact, adjustable in voltage and current, and has multiple operating modes.The whole system is completely controlled by the microprocessor (mpu), and can easily use the communication interface (rs-232) to connect with the computer (pc) to meet the user's requirements for automatic testing and automatic control. The software instructions are completely in accordance with the scpi command. The format makes it easy for users to develop automatic test and automatic control applications.Due to the full digitalization of the system, the data input is completely controlled by the keyboard and knob, which is fast, accurate and convenient.Can be widely used in electronic product development, device testing, communications industry, laboratories and scientific research institutions.
Linear DC Power Supply MPS-3600LP Series

Linear DC Power Supply MPS-3600LP Series

MPS-3600LP series is the high-quality programmable DC power supply of new generation, and this series of products can be equipped with communication interface. MPS-3600LP series power supply has the characteristics of both desktop type and system type, and can be freely matched with other instruments to integrate into the test system with special functions so as to meet measurement demands on different occasions, and the program can be edited through panel keyboard to bring great convenience to users. It is an alternative product of the ordinary programmable power supply, and has advantage of high cost performance.
MPS-3600H SERIES HIGH PRECISION DC POWER SUPPLY

MPS-3600H SERIES HIGH PRECISION DC POWER SUPPLY

MPS-3600H series is a new generation of high quality programmable DC power supply. This series of products is equipped with RS232 communication interface. The MPS-3600H series power supply has both desktop and system characteristics.
DC Power Supply MPP-6K/8K Series

DC Power Supply MPP-6K/8K Series

MPP series DC power has a maximum output voltage/current of 1000V/100A, a maximum power of 8KW , and a standard 2U/3U chassis for easy mounting. The product has high resolution and high precision,low rippleand low noise, high stability,high reliability and so on.
DC Power Supply MPP-2K/3K Series

DC Power Supply MPP-2K/3K Series

MPP series DC power has a maximum output voltage/current of 1000V/100A, a maximum power of 8KW , and a standard 2U/3U chassis for easy mounting. The product has high resolution and high precision,low rippleand low noise, high stability,high reliability and so on.
12