麦创科技MATRIX新品发布会|工业测量助手-WPS-L系列直流电源

浏览次数 : 1193
更新时间 : 2023-04-22 11:57:16


麦创电子科技推出了一款新的宽范围直流电源– WPS-L系列, 该电源具有高精度、低涟波、低噪声和LIST编程等性能特点。可广泛应用于DC-DC 电源模块、电池充电、传感器、实验室研发、产品老化等多种测试领域。

WPS-L系列直流电源后面板配置标准RS232/485、USB,LAN(选配)和模拟量控制接口(选配),支持SCPI协议,方便远程控制、工业PLC控制和组建智能化测试平台。电源内置SENSE远程补偿端子,可避免导线上的压降引起的电压输出不精确问题。

WPS-L是专为满足电压电流变化范围较大需要而开发的稳压电源,提供4个规格型号选择,可输出电压0-80V,电流0-5A/10A/20A/30A,集方便性和性价比于一体。电源提供完善的保护功能,符合CE标准认证,具有过压、过流、过热和短路保护;此外,WPS-L具有OVP硬件保护设计,超快的响应速度让您在使用中更得心应手。

 产品特点 


Auto Range 功能
WPS-L系列采用自动宽范围输出技术,可以在固定功率下实现多种电压和电流的组合输出,单台电源即可满足高电压低电流或是高电流低电压的不同待测物的测试,同时,因为电源电压与电流的输出受极限功率的控制,会表现为电压、电流自动量程的切换。
远程补偿功能
为了避免连接负载的导线过长引起的压降,远程测试允许直接在待测物端子上测量以提高测量精度。S+、S-是远程量测端子,+、-是输出正负端子。当使用远程量测功能时,可以在设置中打开sense功能,并引出S+、S-连接到待测物。
内置数字电压表(DVM)
WPS-L系列电源内置有四位半的电压表。通过仪器背部DVM表头输入可以测量在 0.001V 到 80.000V 的电压,将测量值显示在 VFD 显示屏上。
List编程功能
无须借助软件就可以根据客户的测试需求,修改编辑电压电流随时间输出变化的波形,自动变换输出。其应用的范围包括DC/DC转换器和逆变器的压降测试、电池自动充电、产品寿命周期测试及民用航空测试等。
输出计时器功能(Timer)
 WPS-L系列支持输出计时器功能,在菜单中开启此功能并设置计时时间,从电源输出打开开始计时,到设定的计时器时间即自动关闭输出。定时输出时间范围为0.1s~99999.9s。

可选外部模拟量接口
后面板模拟量接口通过电缆和外加插座小板连接,在插座小板上相应的引脚上加0~10V的电压,来模拟0到满量程电压或电流的输出。

 产品特点 


提供4个型号选择
WPS-L系列采用自动宽范围输出技术,可以在固定功率下实现多种电压和电流的组合输出。


 
邮件订阅

MATRIX New Product Launch Announcement | Industrial Measurement Helper - WPS-L Series DC Power Supply

Views : 1202
Update time : 2023-04-22 11:57:16
MATRIX TECHNOLOGY INC. has launched a new wide range DC power supply - WPS-L series, which has performance characteristics such as high accuracy, low ripple, low noise, and LIST programming. It can be widely used in various testing fields such as DC-DC power modules, battery charging, sensors, laboratory research and development, and product aging.
The rear panel of the WPS-L series DC power supply is equipped with standard RS232/485, USB, LAN (optional), and analog control interface (optional), supporting the SCPI protocol, facilitating remote control, industrial PLC control, and building an intelligent testing platform. The power supply is equipped with a built-in SENSE remote compensation terminal, which can avoid inaccurate voltage output caused by voltage drop on the wire.
WPS-L is a regulated power supply developed specifically to meet the needs of a wide range of voltage and current changes. It provides four specifications and models to choose from, and can output voltage 0-80V and current 0-5A/10A/20A/30A, integrating convenience and cost-effectiveness. The power supply provides comprehensive protection functions, meets CE standard certification, and has overvoltage, overcurrent, overheating, and short circuit protection; In addition, WPS-L has OVP hardware protection design, and its ultra fast response speed makes you more proficient in use.

Product Features
Auto Range function
The WPS-L series adopts automatic wide range output technology, which can achieve multiple combinations of voltage and current outputs under fixed power. A single power supply can meet the testing of different test objects with high voltage, low current, or high current, low voltage. At the same time, because the output of power supply voltage and current is controlled by the limit power, it will be manifested as automatic range switching of voltage and current.
Remote compensation function
In order to avoid voltage drop caused by excessively long wires connecting the load, remote testing allows for direct measurement at the terminals of the tested object to improve measurement accuracy. S+and S - are remote measurement terminals, and+and - are output positive and negative terminals. When using the remote measurement function, you can turn on the sense function in the settings and connect S+and S - to the object to be measured.
Built in digital voltmeter (DVM)
The WPS-L series power supply has a built-in four and a half digit voltmeter. The voltage between 0.001V and 80.000V can be measured through the DVM meter input on the back of the instrument, and the measured value will be displayed on the VFD display screen.
List programming function
Without the need for software, it is possible to modify and edit the waveform of voltage and current output changes over time based on customer testing needs, and automatically transform the output. Its application scope includes voltage drop testing of DC/DC converters and inverters, automatic battery charging, product life cycle testing, and civil aviation testing.
Output timer function (Timer)
The WPS-L series supports the output timer function. Enable this function in the menu and set the timer time. The timer starts from the power output is turned on, and automatically turns off the output at the set timer time. The timing output time range is 0.1s~99999.9s.
Optional external analog interface
The rear panel analog interface is connected to an external socket board through a cable, and a voltage of 0-10V is applied to the corresponding pins on the socket board to simulate the output of 0 to full scale voltage or current.

Product Features
Provide 4 model options
The WPS-L series adopts automatic wide range output technology, which can achieve multiple combinations of voltage and current outputs under fixed power.
Stay In The Know
Enter your email to hear from us about Product list, Latest Products and Customer application examples!